• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
FVT_Wolf200A_SensorLess_Car ESC(3-14S SBEC 5-8V/9A)

FVT_Wolf200A_SensorLess_Car ESC(3-14S SBEC 5-8V/9A)

FVT_wolf series 200A car tuning is a non induction motor electronic governor, which has soft start, strong acceleration, linear brake, suitable for 1 / 8 and 1 / 5 cars, with full waterproof, input voltage 3-14s, sbec adjustable (5-8v), can update software and modify parameters online with our LCD programming card or USBLink, which is your best choice
FVT_Wolf150A(2-6S)Sensor/Sensorless WaterProof ESC

FVT_Wolf150A(2-6S)Sensor/Sensorless WaterProof ESC

Specification: 1 Output:Continuous 150A, burst 1050A. 2 Input: 2-6S LiPo. 3 SBEC 5V/6...
FVT_BraveWolf180A(2-6S) Sensor/SensorLess Car ESC

FVT_BraveWolf180A(2-6S) Sensor/SensorLess Car ESC

Specification: 1 Output:Continuous 180A, burst 1260A. 2 Input: 2-6S LiPo. 3 SBEC 5V/6...
FVT-Brave Wolf 120A Car ESC

FVT-Brave Wolf 120A Car ESC

FVT Brave Wolf series Brushless Car ESC is in both sensor and sensorless,  starts up soft and accelerates strong, fits in 1/8 and 1/10 model cars. It's also splashproof with small size. The factory default setting is with T plug and Banana gold 4.0mm connector, so users could use them directly. Also you could use our company's LCD program card or USB linker for online



FVT-Brave Wolf 80A Car ESC

FVT-Brave Wolf 80A Car ESC

FVT Brave Wolf series Brushless Car ESC is in both sensor and sensorless,  starts up soft and accelerates strong, fits in 1/8 and 1/10 model cars. It's also splashproof with small size. The factory default setting is with T plug and Banana gold 4.0mm connector, so users could use them directly. Also you could use our company's LCD program card or USB linker for online programming and update firmware for your best choice.

• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
  • 04
  • 05
  • 06
华沃瑞_勇狼200A无感车调(3-14S SBEC 5-8V/9A)

华沃瑞_勇狼200A无感车调(3-14S SBEC 5-8V/9A)

华沃瑞勇狼系列200A车调,是一款无感电机电子调速器,它具有启动柔和,加速猛,刹车线性,适合于1/8和1/5的车,具有全防水,输入电压3-14S,SBEC可调节(5-8V),可用本公司的LCD编程卡或USBLINK可以在线更新软件和修改参数,是你最佳的选择
华沃瑞无刷电调FVT_WOLF150A(2-6S)有感/无感 1/5-1/8防泼水车调

华沃瑞无刷电调FVT_WOLF150A(2-6S)有感/无感 1/5-1/8防泼水车调

特径 1 持续输出电流150A,峰值电流1050A 2 SBEC输出多档电压可供选择:5V/6V/7.4V/8V @9A 3 输入电压:2-6S Lipo 4 支持模型车:1/5 和 1...
华沃瑞(FVT)_180A(2-6S)无刷有感/无感勇狼车调

华沃瑞(FVT)_180A(2-6S)无刷有感/无感勇狼车调

特径 1 持续输出电流180A,峰值电流1260A 2 SBEC输出多档电压可供选择:5V/6V/7.4V/8V @9A 3 输入电压:2-6S Lipo 4 支持模型车:1/5 和 1...
华沃瑞_勇狼120A车调

华沃瑞_勇狼120A车调

华沃瑞勇狼系列120A车调,是一款集有感和无感于一体的模型车电子调速器,它具有启动柔和,加速猛,刹车线性,适合于1/8和1/10的车,具有防泼水,体积小,出厂时配备T插和4.0香蕉母头,用户到手就可使用,用本公司的LCD编程卡或USBLINK可以在线更新软件和修改参数,是你最佳的选择



华沃瑞_勇狼80A车调

华沃瑞_勇狼80A车调

华沃瑞勇狼系列80A车调,是一款集有感和无感于一体的模型车电子调速器,它具有启动柔和,加速猛,刹车线性,适合于1/8和1/10的车,具有防泼水,体积小,出厂时配备T插和4.0香蕉母头,用户到手就可使用,用本公司的LCD编程卡或USBLINK可以在线更新软件和修改参数,是你最佳的选择